Comparison
1Presence vs Octomind Cloud
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
1Presence
ListedA personal AI assistant with lasting memory. 1Presence manages your email and calendar, connects the apps you use, and keeps what it learns as files you own.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
| 1Presence | Octomind Cloud | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Not disclosed | Open Source |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About 1Presence
A personal AI assistant with lasting memory. 1Presence manages your email and calendar, connects the apps you use, and keeps what it learns as files you own. 1Presence builds a semantic memory across every conversation, projects, preferences, context, decisions. Liability is capped at the fees paid in the preceding twelve months. 1Presence reaches across the tools you already use, email, calendar, files, and fifteen-plus services, from Gmail and Google Calendar to Notion, GitHub, Slack and Microsoft 365, reading context and acting with your approval.
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools