Comparison
Bourdon vs Octomind Cloud
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Bourdon
ListedBourdon is a recognition-first AI memory runtime with a federated agentic memory shared across AI agents. Recognition first. Hydration second. Archive descent third.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
| Bourdon | Octomind Cloud | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Freemium | Open Source |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | Yes | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Bourdon
Bourdon is a recognition-first AI memory runtime with a federated agentic memory shared across AI agents. Recognition first. Hydration second. Archive descent third. Bourdon works the way human memory does: it recognizes you instantly, starts responding, and pulls the details up in the background. Claude, Codex, Cursor, Copilot, and Devin write to and read from one shared, federated memory, so a fact learned by one is recognized by the rest, across accounts and machines.
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools