Comparison
Cerver vs Octomind Cloud
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Cerver
ListedInfrastructure for AI sessions. One API for transcript, model, and compute. Run any agent on any compute, and switch mid-session without losing the thread.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
| Cerver | Octomind Cloud | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Paid | Open Source |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Cerver
Infrastructure for AI sessions. One API for transcript, model, and compute. Run any agent on any compute, and switch mid-session without losing the thread. Swap the model or the machine under a live session: next month's model is a config change, not a rewrite. Why CFOs love it Every run attributed, per product, per user. Caps on by default: one runaway agent can't write the invoice. Every run leaves a transcript: an audit trail by default.
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools