Skip to content
Techavy

Comparison

docs.dev vs frontend-design-pro

A factual side by side of two tools in Hosting & Devtools. Figures come from each product’s own site.

docs.dev

Listed

Point your coding agent at your repo and your docs; it opens a docs branch, your team reviews on the rendered page, publishing is a commit. Runs on your Cloudflare, no...

frontend-design-pro

Listed

A skill pack an AI coding agent loads while it writes frontend code. It routes one of 19 skills per request, holds the output to 61 machine-checked constraints, and ships...

docs.dev compared with frontend-design-pro
 docs.devfrontend-design-pro
CategoryHosting & DevtoolsHosting & Devtools
Pricing modelFreemiumPaid
Starting priceNot disclosedNot disclosed
Free tierYesNo
PlatformsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Techavy scoreNot rated yetNot rated yet

About docs.dev

Point your coding agent at your repo and your docs; it opens a docs branch, your team reviews on the rendered page, publishing is a commit. Runs on your Cloudflare, no platform fee, no metered AI. Reviews, branches, and rollbacks come free, because it is just git. Your content in their database, and an export button you hope works when you leave. Writing AI is the agent you already have; reader-facing AI runs on your Workers AI.

About frontend-design-pro

A skill pack an AI coding agent loads while it writes frontend code. It routes one of 19 skills per request, holds the output to 61 machine-checked constraints, and ships only when all 11 gates pass. Route a request and run the checks in your browser. The lit mark is landing-pages/landing-patterns.md, the reference this pack loads to build a page like this one. Behind the router sits 436,284 tokens of reference depth, material every skill can point into, none of it loaded until a request routes there.

Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools