Comparison
Emails. Done. vs Octomind Cloud
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Emails. Done.
ListedTransactional email for developers who do not care about email. Copy one prompt, wire the boring parts, and get password resets, verification, notifications and billing...
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
| Emails. Done. | Octomind Cloud | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Not disclosed | Open Source |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Emails. Done.
Transactional email for developers who do not care about email. Copy one prompt, wire the boring parts, and get password resets, verification, notifications and billing emails working. Code first, no templates to build and no infrastructure faff. App emails included Fair tiers for every stage Private by design Ready to send. Implement a public email API that handles everyday traffic but scales instantly when your app goes viral. Explain your sending use case to AWS and hope they approve it.
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools