Comparison
Genosyn vs Octomind Cloud
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Genosyn
ListedOpen-source, self-hosted software for running a company with AI Employees. They hold real roles, work on their own schedule through the night, and stop for a Member only...
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
| Genosyn | Octomind Cloud | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Open Source | Open Source |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Genosyn
Open-source, self-hosted software for running a company with AI Employees. They hold real roles, work on their own schedule through the night, and stop for a Member only when a job genuinely needs a person. Every line is a Routine on a schedule: what it did, which product it did it in, and the one hour it stopped and put a question in front of a person. Each account is scored against the ideal-customer profile written into Robin's Soul.
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools