Comparison
LastShelf vs Octomind Cloud
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
LastShelf
ListedPrepare documents, passwords, contacts, and critical bills now, so your family has step by step instructions when they need it most.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
| LastShelf | Octomind Cloud | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Not disclosed | Open Source |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About LastShelf
Prepare documents, passwords, contacts, and critical bills now, so your family has step by step instructions when they need it most. Make the hard day easier for the people you love, LastShelf Skip to content . LastShelf provides step-by-step instructions so your family does not have to hunt through drawers, post-it notes, and safe deposit boxes to track down documents, passwords and important bills. Eight quick questions document the contacts, insurance, home details, accounts, documents, and debts your family would need.
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools