Comparison
Octomind Cloud vs start free
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
start free
ListedCreate an account: $5 of inference is free for your first month. No card to start.
| Octomind Cloud | start free | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Open Source | Freemium |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | Yes | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
About start free
Create an account: $5 of inference is free for your first month. No card to start. One click with Google or GitHub: the first sign-in creates the account and takes you straight to your API key. No card to start: the credit lands on your balance at sign-in and is good for 30 days.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools