Comparison
Octomind Cloud vs ToNotDo
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
ToNotDo
ListedOverloaded? Dump everything on your mind and get a personalized list of what to ignore, postpone, or drop. One-time $1, no signup.
| Octomind Cloud | ToNotDo | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Open Source | Paid |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | Yes | No |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
About ToNotDo
Overloaded? Dump everything on your mind and get a personalized list of what to ignore, postpone, or drop. One-time $1, no signup. Often the answer is not to start something new, but to stop carrying things that do not deserve your attention right now. The fastest relief is subtraction: removing the things that only feel urgent. You write down everything competing for your head, and ToNotDo tells you what you can safely set down, so the genuinely important things stop being buried.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools