Skip to content
Techavy

Comparison

Octomind Cloud vs VulnFeed

A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.

Octomind Cloud

Listed

Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.

VulnFeed

Listed

VulnFeed is also a keyless, pay-per-call CVE & EPSS feed over x402, your agent hits a 402, pays a few cents in USDC, and gets structured, exploit-ranked results.

Octomind Cloud compared with VulnFeed
 Octomind CloudVulnFeed
CategoryAuth & PaymentsAuth & Payments
Pricing modelOpen SourceFreemium
Starting priceNot disclosedNot disclosed
Free tierYesYes
PlatformsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Techavy scoreNot rated yetNot rated yet

About Octomind Cloud

Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.

About VulnFeed

VulnFeed is also a keyless, pay-per-call CVE & EPSS feed over x402, your agent hits a 402, pays a few cents in USDC, and gets structured, exploit-ranked results. Top priority: express, the GHSA-29mw vuln has 73% exploit probability. VulnFeed surfaces the ones likely to be used in real attacks. AI agents can pay per request with USDC on Base, no account, no API key, no subscription. # Agent sends request, gets HTTP 402 with payment details # x402 client library handles payment automatically # $0.01 per scan · $0.002 per CVE lookup · $0.05 per monitor # Discovery endpoint: curl https://vulnfeed-api.novadyne.ai/.well-known/x402 Uses the x402 protocol.

Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools