Comparison
Puremint vs start free
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Puremint
ListedGive Claude a memory file and it slowly fills up with repeated rules, dead dates and facts that stopped being true. Here's a free skill that goes through it with you and...
start free
ListedCreate an account: $5 of inference is free for your first month. No card to start.
| Puremint | start free | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Not disclosed | Freemium |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Puremint
Give Claude a memory file and it slowly fills up with repeated rules, dead dates and facts that stopped being true. Here's a free skill that goes through it with you and prunes it a line at a time, only when you agree. I built a skill for Claude, because the memories it was saving had started to bog it down, instead of help. The memory file is where Claude writes down the rules, preferences and little facts it learns about you, so it can sculpt itself towards how you want it to work.
About start free
Create an account: $5 of inference is free for your first month. No card to start. One click with Google or GitHub: the first sign-in creates the account and takes you straight to your API key. No card to start: the credit lands on your balance at sign-in and is good for 30 days.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools